Vale AMs, MPs and MEPs

Vale of Glamorgan Assembly Members, Members of Parliament and Members of European Parliament 


Assembly Members

South Wales Central:

  • Cardiff South and Penarth - Vaughan Gething (Welsh Labour)
  • Vale of Glamorgan - Jane Hutt (Labour)



  • David Melding (Conservative)
  • Andrew R.T. Davies (Conservative)
  • Gareth Bennett (UKIP)
  • Neil McEvoy (Plaid Cymru)

European Parliament

Wales Region:

  • Dr. Kay Swinburne (Conservative)
  • Derek Vaughan (Labour)
  • Mrs. Jill Evans (Plaid Cymru)
  • Nathan Gill (UKIP)

Members of Parliament 

  • Vale of Glamorgan Constituency - Alun Cairns MP (Conservative)
  • Cardiff South and Penarth Constituency - Stephen Doughty MP (Labour and Co-Operative)


Share on facebook Like us on Facebook