Budget Forum Membership Updated June 2022

				Appointed or re-					1
	Name		Designation	appointed	Review date	Organisation	Representing	<u> </u>	
Barry Cluster Head teachers							<u> </u>		
	Browne	Vince	Executive Head Teacher	Mar-22		Barry High Schools	Barry Cluster (secondary)	1	
	Gilbert	Matt	Head Teacher	Mar-22	Mar-25	Barry Island Primary School	Barry Cluster (primary)	1	
Penarth Clu	ster Head te	achers						<u> </u>	
					n/a - only one HT for	Stanwell Comprehensive	Penarth Cluster (secondary) and		
	Brown	Trevor	Head Teacher	Prior to Dec 2018	foundation schools	School	Foundation schools (dual role)	1	
	Sian	Lewis	Head Teacher	Jan-20	Jan-23	Fairfield Primary School	Penarth Cluster (primary)	1	
Rural Vale C	Cluster Head							Щ	_
	Smith	Colin	Head Teacher	Jun-22		South Point Primary School	Rural Vale cluster Primary	1	
	Burden	Cedric	Head Teacher	Mar-22	Mar-25	Llantwit high School	Rural Vale Cluster (secondary)	1	
Special Scho	ool Headtead	hers						Щ	_
					n/a - only one HT for				
	Britten	Chris	Head Teacher	Prior to Dec 2018	Special schools	Ysgol Y Deri	Special sector	1	
VA and VC school Headteacchers								Щ.	
						St Richard Gwyn Roman			
Chair	Blackwell	David	Head Teacher	Jan-20		Catholic High School	VA/VC Schools (secondary)	1	1
	Vaughan	Paula	Head Teacher	Sep-20	Sep-23	Pendoylan Primary school	VA/VC Schools (primary)	1	
Welsh Med	ium Head te							<u> </u>	
	Jones	Rhodri	Head Teacher	Dec-20		Ysgol Sant Curig	Welsh Medium Primary Schools	1	
	Jones	Rhys Angell	Head Teacher	Jan-21	Jan-24	Ysgol Gyfun Bro Morgannwg	Welsh medium schools	1	
TOTAL HEAD	DTEACHERS							11	
								<u> </u>	
Governors								<u> </u>	
			Primary School						
	VACANT		Governor				VSGA - Primary School Governors	1	
	Vaughan-		Secondary School						
	Taylor	Terry	Governor	Feb-22	Feb-25	Cowbridge Comprehensive	VSGA - Secondary School Governors	1	
			Primary School						
Vice Chair	Craggs	Norman	Governor	Feb-22		Gwenfo C/W Primary School	VSGA - Primary School Governors	1	
	Exell	Tim	Chair of Governors	Feb-22	Feb-25	Ysgol Y Deri	Special School	1	
			Primary School						
	Gibbs	Mari	Governor	Feb-22	Feb-25	Romilly Primary School	VSGA - Primary School Governors	1	
	Jenkins		Primary and Secondary			St Andrew's, St Cyres and	VSGA - Secondary and Primary School		
	Welch	Sarah	School Governor	Feb-22	Feb-25	Dinas Powys	Governors	1	
						St Richard Gwyn RC Comp.		1	
	Price	Martin	Vice Chair of Governors	Feb-22	Feb-25	School	VSGA - Secondary School Governors	1	
TOTAL SCHOOL MEMBERS							18	78%	
Non School	Members								
					n/a - representation			1	
					ends when no longer in	Strategy, Community Learning		1	
	Baker	Trevor	Head of Service	Prior to Dec 2018	position	and Resources	Officers	1	
					n/a - representation			1	
			Cabinet Member for		ends when no longer in			1	
Councillor	Birch	Rhiannon	Education	May-22	position	Vale of Glamorgan Council	Members	1	
	Canavan	Mairead	NEU Representative	Mar-22	Mar-25	National Education Union NEU	NEU members	1	
			NASUWT Teachers					1	
	Lancaster	Lorraine	union	Mar-22	Mar-25	NASUWT Teachers union	NASUWT members	1	
			Learning and Culture		_				
Councillor	Goodjohn	Emma	scrutiny committee	Jun-22	Sep-22	Vale of Glamorgan Council	Members	_ 1	
TOTAL NON	I-SCHOOL MI	MBERS						5	22%
TOTAL MEN	/IBERS							23	100%