Police and Crime Commissioner Election - second count Vale of Glamorgan


I, Debbie Marles, Police Area Returning Officer appointed for the Election of the Police and Crime Commissioner for the South Wales Police Area on 6 May 2021 hereby certify that: 


The total number of second preference votes given for each candidate are as follows: 

 Candidate name Description (if any)Total number of votes
for candidate
Gallagher, Steve  Conservative Candidate – More Police, Safer Streets   2, 177
Michael, Alun Edward Labour and Co-operative Party / Llafur a’r Blaid Gydweithredol  3, 796


Vale of Glamorgan Constituency Second Count