Name Organisation

All holders of Premises Licence Holders (421)

All holders of Club Certificates (39)

All Councillors

Kate ThompsonPublic ProtectionRowan HughesEnvironmental HealthSimon WilkinsonTrading StandardsKate PalmerTrading StandardsJustina WalshPlanning and Transport

Rachel Talbot Children & Family Services

Kristian James Pollution

Marie Wakeham Food and Health & Safety

Nicola Williams Waste Management and Cleansing Phil Beaman Parks and Ground Maintenance

Sian Vaughan

Chief Inspector Sarah Lawton

PC Dave Barrett

Leisure and Tourism

South Wales Police

South Wales Police

Station Officer Carl Evans
South Wales Fire and Rescue Service
Station Officer Mark Bennett
South Wales Fire and Rescue Service

Safer Vale – Crime and Disorder Reduction

Partnership

Julie Barratt CIEH Cymru
Paul Westwell Musicians Union

Amanda Fry Business in Sport and Leisure

Bar, Entertainment & Dance Association

Alcohol Concern

Welsh Local Government Association

Poppleston Allen

Association of Convenience Stores

Commander P Meachin Hayes Lane
Cllr Tony Williams Welsh St Donats C.A
Miss Gwyneth Daniel Alexandra Gardens C.A
Miss A J Minnery Bargain Booze/Thorougoods

Miss Rachel Connor Vale Council for Voluntary Services

Mr Mick Turner AES Barry Power Mr Budha Majundar Associated British Ports

Mr Malcolm McKenzie Atlantic College
Mr Paul Halstead Barry College
Mr Tony Davis Bmi Baby

Mr Peter Hartland Borden Chemicals

Mr Bruce Hunter British Airways Maintenance Cardiff

Mr E J Thomas Bro Taff Health Authority
Mr Geraint Evans Cabot Carbon Limited

Mr	John	Phillips	Cardiff Consular Association
Mr	Jon	Horne	Cardiff International Airport
Mr	Claud Annick	Rapport	Cedar High
Mr	N	Orpin	Combine Pallet Company Ltd
Mr	Sam	Smith	Consular Association in Wales
Mr		Mallett	
	Paul		Co-Operative Bank Plc
Mr	Samuel	Morgan	Cross Keys Inn
Mr	Louis	Oostvogels	Dow Chemical Co Limited
Mr	Brian	Williams	Dragon Air Services
Mr	Barry	Makepeace	EVC UK Limited
Mr	Neville	Bibby	Eze Bar
Mr	J	Matthews	Glyndwr C.A
Mr	Phil	Williams	Grosvenor Waterside
Mr	Dave	Dawson	Lafarge Cement Works
Mr	John	Winslade	LEL Properties
Mr	Tony	Lewis	Lion Laboratories
Mr	Peter	Line	Marks and Spencer Plc
Mr	lain	Maxted	Maxim Technology Ltd
Mr	J	Jeakins	Media for Mycobacteria Ltd
Mr	Jonathan	Bird	NFU
Mr	Steve	Collier	Ornamental Iron
Mr	Gordon	Schumacher	Penarth Athletic Club
Mr	Steve	Pritchard	Pierhead Buildings
Mr	Deryl	Vaughan Jones	Rank Hovis Limited
Mr	Franz	Folz	Robert Bosch Limited
Mr	David	Mitchell	Scafftag House
Mr	Daryl	Mansbridge	Somerfield Stores Ltd
Mr	Alan	Fry	South Wales Police Authority
Mr	Gareth	Davies	Sports Council for Wales
Mr	Stephen	Docking	St Fagans Hotel
Mr	Dan	Jones	Tesco Stores Limited
Mr	Richard	Millard	The Alps
Mr	Byron	Lewis	The Waterfront
Mr	Peter	Walder	Torque Tools Ltd
Mr	L J	Taylor	Unit 4
Mr	David	Maggs	Vale Council for Voluntary Services
Mr	Andrew	Dakin	Welsh Development Agency
Mr	M	Smele	Western Welding and Engineering Ltd
Mr	A C	Williams	Castleland C.A
Mr	M	Harris	Cwrt-Vil C.A
Mr	Clive	Smith	Innogy
Mr	T	Prangley	Murchfield C.A
Mrs	-	McKernan	
IVIIS	Lesley	MUNEITIAIT	Barry Island C.A

Mrs	Betty	Clease	Buttrills C.A		
			Cardiff Chamber of Trade, Commerce and		
Mrs	Helen	Conway	Industry		
Mrs	Jacky	Benge	Cwm Talwg C.A		
Mrs	Enid	Rowlands	ELWa		
Mrs	Maureen	Moreton	Highlight Park C.A		
Mrs	Α	Whitfield	Lower Penarth C.A		
Mrs	Jackie	Collins	Rhoose, Celtic Way C.A		
Mrs	Dilys	Walsh	Rhoose, Stewart Road C.A		
Mrs	Milly	Nicholson	St Athan C.A		
Mrs	Alison	Doyle	St Francis Millenium Centre		
Mrs	Kerry	Gamecho	The Old Swan Inn		
Mrs	Anthea	King	Victoria Park C.A		
Mrs	В	Marsh	VOPAK		
Mrs	Helga	Rother Simmonds			
Mrs	Barbara	Wilson	Colcot C.A		
Mrs	Dawn	Flanagan	Harbour View C.A		
Ms	Н	MacLehose	Colwinston C.A		
Ms	Sue	Badley	Memorial Hall Theatre		
Wing C	ommander RC	Read	Royal Air Force		
Albert Road Methodist Church					

Albert Road Methodist Church All Saints Vicarage

Bethesda Chapel

Cadoxton Methodist Church

Dinas Powys Methodist Church

Dow Corning Ltd

Eastbrook Methodist Church

Holy Cross Church in Wales

Holy Trinity Marcross

Kingdom Hall

Kingdom Hall

Mount Pleasant Baptist Church

Parish of Colwinston, Llandow and Llysworney

St Athan and St Giles Parish Church's

St Helens Catholic Church

St Jameswick

St Joseph's Catholic Church

St Michaels and All Angels Presbytery

St Nicholas C.A

St Peters Church in Wales

Tabernacle Baptist Church

The Church in Wales Parish of Cowbridge

The Gateway Family Church

Windsor Road United Reformed Church

Morgan Cole Solicitors S A Brain & Company Ltd

Cobbetts

Alan Simmons and Company

Blake Lapthorn Linnell
John Gaunt and Partners

Vale of Glamorgan Youth Service 4 Nations Child Policy Network

Barnado's Wales and the South West Region

Children in Wales Nacro Cymru

NSPCC Cymru/Wales Headquarters

Wales Youth Agency

Chief Constable Barbara Wilding Headquarters

Mr Mike Watts Ridgeway Licensing Services

Mr Matthew Phipps TLT Solicitors

Mr Gareth Ruddock Hammonds

Mr Nick Bish The Association of Licened Multiple Retailers

Mr Graham Clack Berwin Leighton Paisner

Mr Paul Westall Musicians' Union

Mr John McNamara

The British Institute of Innkeeping
Mr Roger Jones

Welsh Development Agency

Mr Gareth Bray Business in Focus

Mr David Edwards

Mr Nick Squire

Mr Brian Fraser

Mr Simon Jones

Mr John Gough

Cardiff and Vale NHS Trust

Cowbridge Chamber of Trade

South Wales Fire Service

Cardiff and Vale NHS Trust

Penarth Chamber of Trade

Mr Stephen Hunt Llantwit Major Chamber of Trade

Mr Nick Frangoulis
Mr Simon Jones
Bro Taff Health Authority
Mr Jonathan Jones
Wales Tourist Board
Mrs M A Campbell
Barry Magistrates Court
Welsh Music Foundation

Ms Ysobel Jones Vale of Glamorgan Magistrates Court
Ms Bronagh Kennedy HR Director and General Counsel
Ms Karen Thomas Welsh Development Agency

Reverend Ifan Roberts The Presbyterian Church in Wales

Appendix B

Review of Licensing Policy - Consultees

Superintendent Josh Jones

E Division - Vale of Glamorgan